Executive Team

Sonja Banks, CEO
Sonya Ross, Exec. Assistant to CEO/Special Projects Officer

Finance Team

David Holste, CFO
Dana Nwoye, HR/Office Manager
Samantha Epworth, Donor Development/Finance Coordinator

Communications and Engagement

Matthew Worthington, Marketing and Digital Strategy Manager


Dr. Regina Gooden, Chair of Accreditation

Field Services

Jason Marshall, Interim Chief Communications and Engagement Officer

Meetings and Events

Deidre Young, Meetings and Events Manager
Natasha Rennie, Meetings and Events Manager


Hannah Sturm, Membership and Field Services Manager

Publications and Resources

Denise Douce, Publications and Resources Director

Educator Training Initiatives

Emily Franklin, Educator Training Initiatives Coordinator